Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Cootamundra Shire Council



COUNT 1

COUNT 8

COUNT 8

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 9 Counts Required: 8 Quota: 464 Order of Count at which Election/Exclusion Elected/Excluded **UNGROUPED CANDIDATES** ELECTED 3 PALMER Dennis COUNT 3 ELECTED* 9 CHALMERS Rod COUNT 8 ELECTED 4 COUNT 3 DOIDGE Stephen ELECTED 7 WIGHT Rosalind COUNT 3 ELECTED 2 STEWART Craig COUNT 1 ELECTED 6 **BRAYBROOKS Paul** COUNT 3 **ELECTED* 8** COUNT 8 DONNELLY Mary ELECTED 5 SLATTERY James COUNT 3

ELECTED 1

EXCLUDED 1

**

Ward: Undivided

PHILLIPS Doug

GREWAL Brian

PARDY Nicholas

 $\label{eq:candidate(s)} \mbox{ Candidate(s) marked } * \mbox{ elected at count 8 without reaching quota.}$

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.